Our network

Buffalo Sabres Home Schedule Leaks on Internet | Events

Title (Max 100 Characters)

Buffalo Sabres Home Schedule Leaks on Internet
Buffalo Sabres Home Schedule Leaks on Internet
The NHL has asked teams not to release their schedules until the players vote on the new labor agreement. That didn't stop WNY's best Facebook page (www.facebook.com/WNYorker) from leaking the info late last night. The home schedule is as follows. (Don't forget to log onto facebook and "like" WNYorker's page for WNY talk you won't find anywhere else. 

Sabres vs. Philadelphia Flyers (Silver)
Sunday, 1/20/13
12:00PM EST

Sabres vs. Carolina Hurricanes (Silver)
Friday, 1/25/13
7:00PM EST

Sabres vs. Toronto Maple Leafs (Silver)
Tuesday, 1/29/13
7:00PM EST
Sabres vs. Winnipeg Jets (Value)
Sunday, 2/3/13
7:00PM EST

Sabres vs. Montreal Canadiens (Silver)
Thursday, 2/7/13
7:30PM EST

Sabres vs. Boston Bruins (Silver)
Sunday, 2/10/13
3:00PM EST

Sabres vs. New York Rangers (Gold)
Friday, 2/15/13
7:00PM EST

Sabres vs. Pittsburgh Penguins (Gold)
Sunday, 2/17/13
7:30PM EST

Sabres vs. Winnipeg Jets (Value)
Tuesday, 2/19/13
7:00PM EST

Sabres vs. New York Islanders (Silver)
Saturday, 2/23/13
7:00PM EST

Sabres vs. New Jersey Devils (Silver)
Saturday, 3/2/13
7:00PM EST

Sabres vs. Florida Panthers (Value)
Tuesday, 3/12/13
7:00PM EDT

Sabres vs. Ottawa Senators (Silver)
Saturday, 3/16/13
3:00PM EDT

Sabres vs. Toronto Maple Leafs (Silver)
Thursday, 3/21/13
7:00PM EDT

Sabres vs. Washington Capitals (Gold)
Saturday, 3/30/13
7:00PM EDT



Sabres vs. Boston Bruins (Silver)
Sunday, 3/31/13
7:00PM EDT


Sabres vs. Ottawa Senators (Silver)
Friday, 4/5/13
7:00PM EDT


Sabres vs. New Jersey Devils (Silver)
Sunday, 4/7/13
7:00PM EDT


Sabres vs. Montreal Canadiens (Silver)
Thursday, 4/11/13
7:30PM EDT


Sabres vs. Philadelphia Flyers (Silver)
Saturday, 4/13/13
3:00PM EDT


Sabres vs. Tampa Bay Lightning (Silver)
Sunday, 4/14/13
7:00PM EDT


Sabres vs. New York Rangers (Gold)
Friday, 4/19/13
7:00PM EDT


Sabres vs. Boston Bruins (Silver)
Thursday, 4/25/13
7:00PM EDT


Sabres vs. New York Islanders (Silver)
Friday, 4/26/13
7:00PM EDT

Niagara County Deals

Niagara County Businesses

Upcoming Events near Niagara County

Community Sponsors

Our Family Helping Your Family
Auto, Commercial, Home, Life, Insurance